I shall be back…

Back in Blind River for me!… Your afternoon host (That’s Moi) will be gone on Friday. But I’m sure Rick or Dan will do a fine job keeping you entertained throughout the afternoon! It’s been a great summer working at the station. I just want to thank everyone for listening to JJAM FM and my afternoon show πŸ˜‰ heehee and also thank all my great new JJAM FM radio buddies for having me…(and putting up with all my craziness) I will never forget you & ill always keep in touch. πŸ™‚

Oh..And..Don’t worry… you can’t get rid of me that easily.. I’ll BE BACK…to visit πŸ˜‰ sometime when I get a decentΒ  reading break.

And Here’s the last group photo taken of the JJAM FM radio team for this summer πŸ™‚

JJAM FM radio team. Summer 2009

(From Left: Candice Francoeur..or Candice Franki, Rick Labbe, Daniel Walker, Kerry L. Labbe)

Thanks for everything guys!!! I’ll def be back sometime to visit….Until then keep listening to JJAM FM! Love Ya WAWA! xoxoxo

-Candice Franki πŸ˜€

~ by cfranki on August 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
